Quick Search For Products

Home

Contact Us

Sign In
English | عربي
Fairs and Events
Producers
Products
Links
Job Opportunities



   Show all  


Name Email Website Details
Industrial Laveluxe Factories info@yamama-lb.com www.yamama-lb.com Details
Interbrand Sal interbrand@interbrand.com.lb www.interbrand.com.lb Details
Internatinal Industrial Food CO S.a.l (IFCO) stephanadham@yahoo.com Details
Jabal Amel Roastery Jabelamell@hotmail.com Details
Jad Est. Jad-lb@terra.net.lb Details
Jibal Loubnan- Jabal el Cheikh info@jiballoubnan.com www.jiballoubnan.com Details
Junet Company for Industry & Commerce estephan@junetlb.com www.junetlb.com Details
Kassatly Chtaura - Solvid kassatly@kassatlychtaura.com samer@kassatlychtaura.com www.kassatlychtaura.com Details
Khater Bros Est. & Co. Details
Kobayter Freres Industrielle & Commerciale Sal info@alamiranuts.com www.alamiranuts.com Details
Ksara Sal info@ksara.com.lb www.ksara.com.lb Details
Labotec Engineering christiancremona@labotech.com.lb www.labotech.com.lb Details
Laiterie Massabki karam@cyberia.net.lb Details
Lebanese Carbonated Beverages- Drinko info@drinko.biz www.drinko.co Details
Lebanese Cutlery sales@lebanesecutlery.com www.lebanesecutlery.com Details
Lebanese Mezze info@lebanesemezze.com www.lebanesemezze.com Details
Lebanese Olive Oil Co farouk@lebolive.com Details
Lebanon Fruit Juice Company- Junal info@junal.com www.junal.com Details
Liban Jus contact@libanjus.com www.libanjus.com Details
Liban Lait - Candia info@libanlait.com www.libanlait.com Details
Linda Chocolate Factory lindafactory@hotmail.com www.lindachocolate.net Details
Super Jus Sarl superjus@cyberia.net.lb Details
Tanmia tanmia@tanmia.com.lb www.tanmia.com.lb Details
Tannourine tannourine@tannourine.com www.tannourine.com Details
Tiba Foods s.a.l info@tibafoods.org www.tibafoods.org Details
Tony's Food Ets Cherfan tonysfood@tonysfood.com www.tonysfood.com Details
Tripak sal tripak@cyberia.net.lb www.tripak.com Details
Vallee la Martine - Clos de Cana info@closdecana.com www.closdecana.com Details
Wadi El Kheir Foods info@wadielkheirfoods.com www.wadielkheirfoods.com Details
Wilbi Sarl inco@cyberia.net.lb a.wassef@wilbi.me www.wilbi.me Details
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 >>
Records 121 to 150 of 156

 

Download Our Monthly

Newsletter

This website was made possible with the support of the American people through the United States Agency for International Development (USAID), through the Lebanon Business Linkages Initiative (LBLI) in support of the Agro-Food Industry in Lebanon.

 

Home

Contact Us
About Us Members Products News and Events
History Listing Listing Upcoming Events
Board Search Search Past Events
Copyright © 2020 S.L.F.I All rights reserved

Developed by Digital Mirror.